Bubbles

Wow, I wasn’t expecting that. Breakfast was good, followed by a nice romp in the garden, yet another praiseworthy poo and then back indoors to be plonked in a washing up bowl of warm water, shampoo rubbed all over and then another bowl of warm water to rinse all the bubbles off. Brrr… good job there were lots of nice hot towels, I can see five on the washing line as well as 3 human towels. I’m so tiny, why did I need more towels than them? The hair dryer was fun, bit tickly on the tummy but it warmed me up and dried me off while I sat in front of the aga. One of the ‘others’ was sitting on the kitchen counter watching the whole thing, with a wry smirk on her face. I guess I’d do the same if I were her.

~ by Teagan on June 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
