Just some photos…

Not a lot to say today – it’s been really hot and sunny so we’ve been out playing in the garden. Mummy filled up a big plant tray with water so I could paddle and keep my feet cool but I’ve been dashing under the hosepipe too then jumping all over mummy. I haven’t been napping as much as I should, well I might miss something exciting, so I tend to get a bit over-tired and then I get all wound up and bitey.

Anyway, here are some photos..

Maja - 23 Feb 2008 (Hungarian Viszla)

Maja - 23 Feb 2008 (Hungarian Viszla)

This is Maja, she lives with Shelby, and she’s really big now!! This was taken in February when she was still a young puppy.

I ate the whole thing...

I ate the whole thing...

My bestest friend Shelby… and of course she didn’t eat it, it’s chocolate… it was her daddy who ate it all!

And how’s this for a really tasty looking flower… it’s one of mummy’s favourites… kind of looks like its floating in mid-air, but it’s not… it’s just on a long stalk so I haven’t managed to eat it yet!

And of course I can’t leave you without some cute pics… so here are two of me… one taken on the 12th June and one taken yesterday. Mummy should have put them side by side but she hasn’t figured out how to do that yet.

12th June 2008 - 6 wks 2 days old - 1.5kg

12th June 2008 - 6 wks 2 days old - 1.5kg

Wasn’t I the cutest little thing?

22 July 2008 - 12 weeks old

22 July 2008 - 12 weeks old - 3.5kg

I’m still pretty cute aren’t I? I’m going to have to get mummy to get me a bigger cosy bed… this one’s too small now but I still like it and it’s okay if I sleep all curled up in a ball but it could do with being a bit more roomy so I can fit one of my cuddly toys in with me. I’ve got so many teddies and chewy toys that I’m going to have to have my own toybox to put them all in.

Oh well, must get my beauty sleep as it’s puppy class tomorrow night… I bet we’ve all grown a lot in the last week and I can’t wait to hear what they’ve all been up to!

~ by Teagan on July 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
