Bonkers Bonkers Bonkers

I’m having trouble keeping my eyes open so I’ll dictate a proper blog thing to mummy tomorrow.  Meanwhile, here are a couple of little videos mummy took of me earlier this week when I was wide awake and going bonkers…

This one’s me in the cornfield with mummy’s camera case – I like to carry it for her when we go on walks.

And this one is me in the garden – I got into her plant nursery and raided her flower pots but mummy took them all away.. except this one that I’d hidden under a plant to play with later!

~ by Teagan on September 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
