It’s all going green

All the ploughed fields are getting sprouty green stuff coming up. On Saturday it was really nice and sunny so I went for a walk with mummy & daddy, just the usual walk up past Hill Barn.

It won’t be long before there’s nice tall grassy stuff to run around in – that’s loads more fun than running in a ploughed field or one that’s all stubble that prickles my tummy!

On the way back we stopped and saw Archie, he’s getting bigger every day and it won’t be long before he’s even bigger than me! He’s had his first injections so in a couple of weeks time I’ll be able to play with him.

My mate Archie!

My mate Archie!

And then we saw Inca.. she’s 17 years old now and I have to be on best behaviour when I meet her when we’re out on a walk.

Inca.. a really old lady!

Inca.. a really old lady!

A bit further down the road we saw Prince and Bodie who were out in their garden.

Prince.. and most of Bodie

Prince.. and most of Bodie

And this is one of Bodie on her own.. at least that’s what we think her name is.. mummy will have to check.. it could be short for Boadicea. We meet so many doggies that we forget all their names and hardly know any of their mummies & daddies names!

She's a bit bigger than me!

She's a bit bigger than me!


~ by Teagan on October 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
