Wish Me Luck!!

Teenage stroppy dog..

Teenage stroppy dog..

Mummy took this one after I’d had one of my funny five minutes.. messing up my bedroom!

I’m off to the vets in half an hour.. I’ve not had any breakfast and my water got taken away half an hour ago, and daddy took me off over the road to the field for a walk.. yes, at this time in the morning.. so I did the requested poo so I could come back home to bed.

Anyway, mummy says I’m going to have an operation and will have to wear a big lampshade on my head when I get back.. I’m not at all sure what that’s all about, but no doubt she’ll be taking embarrassing photos of me looking like a really silly dog.

No grapes please, and no chocolate..

~ by Teagan on October 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
