More Bonkers Moments..

26-27-jan-006

It was really foggy when we got up on Tuesday morning so Mummy and I just did our usual walk, except we did it clockwise and went up the lane by the farm instead of going up through the fields. It’s more fun if we go a different way each day. I’m a bit wet in the picture up there but that’s because I went for a paddle in the stream first – usually I wait until we’ve been for our walk and we’re on our way home. If I jump around enough then sometimes all the mud falls off and I don’t have to have a shower, but mostly it doesn’t fall off.. the water’s kind of chilly so I don’t stay in for long.

26-27-jan-015

I really do like going bonkers.. and I did it twice, for no particular reason.. I just felt like it!

~ by Teagan on January 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
