Cat Flap ?

I found out that I can fit through the catflap and mummy and daddy thought it was funny..  I don’t do it very often, just if I’m in the kitchen when daddy gets home from work. He comes in through the garage so I hear the big door shutting and then I can hear him in the utility room..  I’m always so excited to see him when he gets home that I can’t wait for him to get to the kitchen.

Lily’s litter trays are in the utility room, so if I’m feeling a bit peckish I can sneak in to see what’s around! Yes, that was litter TRAYS…  there’s only one cat now, Lily,  but she still has TWO toilets – she does her tiddles in one of them and leaves the good stuff in the other one..  I’m quite partial to a bit of cat poo… or horse, or cow, or dog, or rabbit… mmmmm… but if I get caught it means that I don’t get any kisses from the humans – they reckon it makes my breath smell!

Anyway, that’s it for now.. I’ve not been very good at blogging lately, and mummy takes sooooooooo many photos that she gets all confuddled. I’m going to try and get her to do little quick blogs more often.. which might keep granny happy too! Sorry granny.. but the humans have been doing boring decorating stuff and lots of work so they can buy my dog biscuits and toys.

~ by Teagan on March 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
