It’s Different Every Day…

Ha ha.. bet you’re wondering what’s different every day.. it’s not my breakfast, that’s for sure! I get the same yummy biscuits regular as clockwork. Can’t say the same for teatime though, mummy sometimes completely forgets about my dinner!

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 28th March

Monday 30th March

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 31st March

Tuesday 31st March

The other thing that’s different every day now is the amount of water in the stream and in the puddles.. it’s getting less and less.. In fact I went to have a swim in the stream I’d been going in every day before the cows went back out.. and there was NO WATER!! I could have had a nasty accident if I’d just dived on in..

Have the cows drunk all the water?

Have the cows drunk all the water?

So today I went for a swim in the stream opposite the pub on our way home instead. On the way out on our walk I usually have a quick swim in the stream by Milly’s house, but even there I can touch the bottom now so it won’t be long before it’s all gone. I bet it’s the cows…

My morning dip!

My morning dip!

~ by Teagan on March 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
