Bluebells..

Mummy is determined to get some nice photos of me sitting in the bluebells..

april-13-042

They’re not really out yet.. but we keep going to check. This is in the little wood up past the kennels. It’s only a little wood but it’s really pretty with a proper little path up through it.

april-13-039

I don’t mind posing too much because usually I’ve been given a biscuit after I’ve sat down and I know I’ll get some more if I sit still like they want me to! This is me looking thoughtful by a big clump of wild garlic.. it ponged a bit..

april-14-15-088

And here I am again following a scent through some primroses.

april-5-6-7-003

I think I prefer the pictures of me in the big bright yellow stuff… I get to have more fun hiding in that too..

april-12-016

~ by Teagan on April 20, 2009.

3 Responses to “Bluebells..”

  1. Outstanding photos in the flowers! Mummy takes really nice photos of you Teagan.
    I’ll tell you a secret if you promise not to tell the cats. You and I have the same birthday. It’s coming up soon. We will have to celebrate!

  2. Thanks for your nice comment Thomas, but it’s hardly difficult to take nice photos of me, I’m so pretty.. but she still gets it wrong sometimes.
    Yes, I can’t wait for my birthday.. we’re having a party on Sunday and it’s going to be such fun with all my friends! I hope you’re having a party too!
    Teagan x

    • I’ll be at work on my birthday Teagan, but I plan on taking something special to eat for lunch. I hope you have a wonderful party though. Have fun with all your friends.

Leave a Reply

 
