Tired Dog

This is what a tired dog looks like… one that’s even too tired to have a quick wash before bedtime!!19-22 May 001

~ by Teagan on May 26, 2009.

4 Responses to “Tired Dog”

  1. You dirty pup! I hope you’re less crumby by the time I get home.

  2. Nice mud there! I like mud too but my human cleans me up after, which is a shame after all the effort I put in to getting mucky!
    Wags & licks
    Wiggle x

    • Hi Wiggle, Yep, I usually get hosed off, or a bubbly bath if I’m unlucky, but somehow mum didn’t realise I was quite this mucky and I managed to get indoors and on my chair *result* BOL

  3. Eeek! I am not keen on baths, even though I still have them every 2 weeks. Well done on getting all that fab mud indoors undetected. Respect to you!

Leave a Reply

 
