Frisky Sheep

These are some sheep that are in a field we pass on one of our walks… usually they’re pretty boring, just eating grass… but today they were leaping all over the place. Mum wouldn’t let me go and join in.. which was a shame, I’m sure they wouldn’t have minded.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Frisky Sheep", posted with vodpod

~ by Teagan on October 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “Frisky Sheep”

  1. Hello:
    What a beautiful blog you have!! May we add a link on our website: http://www.sammystory.net ?
    From Samuel.

    • Thank you for your kind comment Samuel and of course you may add a link on your website. You too have a lovely blog, I am so happy for you now that you have found a loving home and have your Best Friend. Mummy has been a bit busy lately and hasn’t been doing my blog as often as she should, but I have lots of new walks that I would like to share so do visit again and join me on a walk! Woofs & Wags Teagan x x

  2. Thank you Teagan. I have added the link. You can see it on my website. From Sammy.

Leave a Reply

 
