Dog Parkour

An absolutely pawesome disaply from this real live action dog!! He’s my hero and can leap through my window with a box of bonios any day he likes!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Dog Parkour, posted with vodpod

~ by Teagan on August 15, 2011.

3 Responses to “Dog Parkour”

  1. Wowsers ! Makes my tree climbing skills look lame – might have to practise a bit more and expand on my skills!

  2. Well….that’s all very well….but I would twice as much for a bit of bacon…..wooof

  3. Urban street defender with a wow factor.

    I don’t want my JackBeNimble getting ideas. Nor you either, Miss Teagan, Bonio or no Bonio!

    Love from True_Belle and Jack xx

Leave a Reply

 
