Goodbye 2012 and Hello 2013 – Happy New Year!!

Well, just like last year, The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for my blog. Considering the lack of posts I’m amazed at the number of people visiting. So in 2013 there will be more posts than there were in 2012. Anyway, to anyone who would like to read my stats, here they are… my favourite bit is the search terms that random people have used when they find my blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 5,100 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 9 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

~ by Teagan on January 1, 2013.

12 Responses to “Goodbye 2012 and Hello 2013 – Happy New Year!!”

  1. Woofs and Happy NEW Year Teagan. I do hope the fireworks didn’t make you jumpy. We hope you continue showing us all around your walkie places of interest on your blog in the coming months.

    Sniffs and woofs from Jack and Maggie x

  2. This was my first year getting these results and i found them fascinating…hope we see more of you in 2013 Teagan

  3. I always enjoy taking walks with you. Everything is so pretty there. Thank you for being my friend. Happy New Year to you and your family.

    • Thank you for visiting my blog, I’m happy you like coming on my walks with me. We hope you and all your furry family have a good 2013.

  4. Ooh Teagan, how do you get that report? I must try to find mine!

    And a very happy new year to you – I look forward to reading your exploits in muddy puddles *wag*

    • They just emailed it to me! cool isn’t it seeing it all in numbers.
      BOL there’s no shortage of mud and puddles at the moment! I hope you will find lots of trigpoints this year!

      • Hmm, I don’t have one and can’t see how to get one. There’s nothing on my Stats page 😦 I even tried adding “2012/annual-report/” to me blog address, but just got Page Not Found. How disappointing…

  5. Yesterday mom and I were wondering if you were still blogging as we had not seen a post in a while and today there you were again 🙂 Happy New Year and have fun keeping up your blog!

  6. Happy noo years to you and your famblee too my old pal….woof

  7. Sorry I’m late to wish you a happy bloggy new year, having a catch-up this evening! Blogger don’t do these reports so it’s interesting to see 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
