2014 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys very kindly prepared a 2014 annual report for my blog! I’m afraid I’ve not been very active in blog land this year but I promise to try and do better next year.

So a big thank you to the monkeys and a very happy New Year to you.. yes, you, my lovely reader… I look forward to you joining me on my adventures in 2015.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,100 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 35 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

~ by Teagan on January 1, 2015.

5 Responses to “2014 in review”

  1. fun statistic! have a great new year.

  2. Those Monkeys are very useful aren’t they? I didn’t realise you had been on the San Francisco cable car… oh hang on… yes I see now that is an example of ‘good’ blog! Silly me!

    Please don’t go on any cable cars and blog about them, that sounds tedious, please just keep writing about your walks and take photographs of your good self gamboling like a lamb in long grass and deep puddles, that’s so much better than cable cars, although I understand that Uncle Boris in London could use a few passengers in his brand new cable car contraption har ha.

    Does that qualify as a “Bori-Folly” oh I think it does!

    I hope that you had a great Christmas and a spiffing New Year!

    Purrs,

    The Cat

  3. Woo hoo, seems like I was your top commenter! Looking forward to more of your adventures next year…

  4. Happy new year! Wishing you all the best for 2015

  5. I do be skeered of eytes Teegun my pal…I dussnt travill in no cabull cars

Leave a Reply

 
