It’s Dukebox time again!

Wow can you believe it’s a whole month gone by already? We’ve been kind of busy because granny was in hospital and its summer time and I’m a dog that has a hectic social life so I keep my staff busy.

Anyway, Mr Parcelforce came this morning with a box…

image

It’s my box… And it smells good… Open it up please mum.

image

Woof! A Dog&Co Pull My Leg Lion – he’s got long arms, or are they legs… if you pull his leg his arm gets shorter, then if you pull his arm his leg gets shorter. What fun but a bit confusing not knowing if they’re legs or arms! He’s nice and soft and squishy too.

And there’s a funny rubbery ball… looks like it would be good for chewing on and I reckon it will do some random bouncing out in the garden! And noms! Lots of noms… The folk at Ruby and Duke know that most of us dogs will do anything for a treat!

image

Thid is my ‘good dog’ face. The best smelling treats are the Green & Wild’s Crunchy Bakes… salmon and kelp – I’ve not seen these before and I have to say they’re absolutely delicious!

image

I couldn’t wait to try them.

And what do we have here… a pupbake. Peanut Butter, wow that will be perfect for this weekend. Mum and dad are going on holiday and my Aunty Kaz and Uncle Will are coming to house sit with my pal Bear the Bichon, so I reckon we might be having some naughty midnight snackeroonies!

image

There are also some Betty Miller’s ‘chilled dog’ treats… perfect for before bedtime.

image

Well, that’s me tired out… and the treats have been put away. I’m supposed to be watching my waistline but as mum and dad are going to be away for a week, I think I might get a bit spoilt rotten!

So, if you’d like to get yourself one of these fab boxes every month, hop along to Ruby and Duke and mention my name ‘TEAGAN‘ to get a very special discount off a subscription.

~ by Teagan on September 17, 2015.

3 Responses to “It’s Dukebox time again!”

  1. You are a lucky hound! I hope that your grandma has recovered completely.

    Here it is busy we are chatting to two Hollywood studios about John’s scripts, one of which is so much better than the others, can you guess which one? I’ll give you a clue…

    It’s about a really handsome and occasionally Cat who has a penchant for Prawns and Dynamite!

    Paws crossed, stardom or oblivion awaits!

    Purrs,

    The Cat

  2. You’re a very lucky dog Teagan!

  3. Stella likes these boxes of goodies 🙂 We love Betty Miller biccies and we know kelp is like a superfood so you got some really fab stuff in that one Teagan! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
