2015 in review

Is it really that time of year again? My, didn’t this year just fly by – it’s almost 2016 so I had better get in a quick “Happy New Year” before it’s too late.

Anyway, the WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for my blog and as I really like their number crunching, here it is for all to see. In 2016 we’ll have to try to get round to doing a lot more posts and not just have a gazillion photos waiting to be sorted out with some words.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,700 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 28 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

~ by Teagan on December 30, 2015.

5 Responses to “2015 in review”

  1. Will read properly later today!!

    T xxxx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Happy New Year to you too 🙂

  3. You did way better than me – my year in review is embarrassingly sparse 😦
    I blame it on my typist hogging the computer!

  4. Well done on the blog results. But most importantly Happy New year to my dog, blog (er) friend.

    Purrs,

    The Cat

  5. Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

 
