Hintza’s Back!!

Hintza’s back!

He came to stay with us last year for a week and this year he’s back again for two and a bit weeks this time! I’m going to take him on all my favourite walks and introduce him to all my doggy pals. Pickle is happy because he’s a ginger and she likes gingers.. and Hintza doesn’t have any urges to ‘eat cat’ BOL. Mind you he does want to eat anything else that’s even just a tiny bit edible. He got stuck in to the tub of composting stuff and snaffled 2 egg shells… jeez, egg shells? Poor boy must be starving to eat egg shells!

Pretend you didn't hear her

Pretend you didn’t hear her

Look just over her shoulder

Look just over her shoulder

Smile? Where's the smile?

Smile? Where’s the smile?

Tee hee, this is fun!

Tee hee, this is fun!

Shall we both smile together?

Shall we both smile together?

OK just me this time

OK just me this time

OK look just over her right shoulder

OK look just over her right shoulder

Quick! We're both smiling!

Quick! This is your one and only chance!!

So, hopefully I’ll be back with more pictures of me and Hintza having fun on our walks and you never know, by the time he’s been here for two weeks I might even decide to sit right next to him!

~ by Dolly on January 25, 2016.

One Response to “Hintza’s Back!!”

  1. For some reason, when I like your posts, it doesn’t seem to show up 😦 Nice to have a furriendly visitor!

Leave a comment