Very very last post

Thinking of following me? You have to go follow me at MY NEW BLOG

This blog is full to busting with pictures of mostly me and typist had to set up a new one to carry on posting even more photos of me, and the occasional one of Pickle.

Talking of Pickle…

That was her up at the stables in one of the horse food trugs.

Right, we’re gone… off to Teagan Times Too. Are you coming with us? You can still do catchup with all the old posts on here, but you won’t get any new ones … except me doing last post posts. I wonder how many of those I can do!

Au revoir from me and Pickle xx

~ by Dolly on August 29, 2016.

2 Responses to “Very very last post”

  1. Why would anyone not want to follow you? Great pictures of wonderful scenery occasionally dotted with some good looking animals! Perfect.

  2. Ahhhh You have a cult following … we always love peeping in to see what you have been up to xxxx

Leave a comment